Tee Quillin | Audiobook: Twisted Reunion (2016)
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2003,single-format-gallery,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.0,vc_responsive

Audiobook: Twisted Reunion (2016)

  |   Audiobooks   |   No comment

Twisted Reunion

by Mark Tullius

“Time-honored frights with innovation infused throughout.”¬†– Kirkus Reviews

“Disturbing and weird; unflinchingly grim at every turn, TWISTED REUNION shocks and even charms.” –¬†IndieReader

Plunge deep into darkness with 28 terrifying tales. Explore heartache, happiness, and horror in this collection that is composed of all the stories in Each Dawn I Die, Every One’s Lethal, and Repackaged Presents, plus two bonus stories.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.